Заявка на подбор тура
Главная \ Отзывы

Отзывы



BernardViess 31.08.2020 23:28
alt.com

Zulfikarhor 31.08.2020 13:25
Canuck, stand for your future!! If you ever dealt with Bloomex visit my page and vote against that Canadian florist!
They are the greatest Scam!
https://www.facebook.com/The-Largest-Scam-in-Canada-Bloomex-317164921658059/
Never buy anything from them!

Bloomex Scam! Bloomex sucks! Bloomex reviews are fake! Bloomex is worse than covid virus! Back to your country, Lokhonia!

Bloomex flowers are miserable! Never buy at Bloomex.ca ! Bloomex is not legit Business at all! Do not beat that bait! Bloomex is everywhere, friend! Lokhonia runs that shonky Bloomex Business in Ottawa, Toronto, Vancouver, Montreal!
Stay home and Stay off that online florist!

BernardViess 31.08.2020 05:02
alt.com

BernardViess 31.08.2020 03:48
alt.com

BernardViess 31.08.2020 02:33
alt.com

BernardViess 31.08.2020 01:19
alt.com

BernardViess 31.08.2020 00:07
alt.com

BernardViess 30.08.2020 22:54
alt.com

PassSkickinnose 30.08.2020 22:08


To receive bogus epassports please go to our site https://passports-for-sale.net/ or write us via email Pass @ Toke . Com (without spaces) pass@toke.com
We have wide experience creating fraud passport. You can receive passports sending a letter to the email Pass @ Toke . Com (without spaces) pass@toke.com
We use special equipment and materials to create fraud epassport. All secret features of real epassports are duplicated for our fake passports.
We have a large selection of novelty electronic passport available for sale. To obtain electronic passports please do not hesitate to contact us via e-mail Pass @ Toke . Com (without spaces) pass@toke.com
This is a real opportunity for you to order faked passport of high quality !

If the site https://passports-for-sale.net/ isn't running then just contact us via e-mail Pass @ Toke . Com (without spaces) pass@toke.com

receive fake e-passports, counterfeit epassport for sale, secure biometric passport, phony electronic passport for sale, order replica electronic passport, fictitious epassports for sale

Wilburnvak 30.08.2020 10:35
alt.com sign up

*Имя:


E-mail:


*Текст:



Отзывы
Добрый день! Выражаем огромную благодарность вашей турфирме и в частности Наталье за организацию отдыха в Болгарии. Страна ОЧЕНЬ понравилась, все было интересно и позитивно!
Мой отпуск выпал на начало мая и у нас встал выбор, куда лететь в Таиланд или в Турцию. Решили остановиться на Анталии. Стали искать туры, обратились в вашу компанию. Оказалось, что в мае самые дешевые путевки! Уже в аэропорту я почувствовал сервис: нас встретил гид и проводил в комфортабельный автомобиль. В отеле нас разместили очень быстро, даже не дожидаясь часа икс. Номер нас ждал заранее (опять же еще один плюс отдыха в мае, в отелях мало народу). Мы заселились, переоделись и сразу же пошли завтракать.